Contact Us

GENERAL INFORMATION
info@ramyhill.com

WEST

SHOWROOM/STORE
162 Powell St.,
Vancouver, BC V6A 1G1
Hours:
Monday–Friday, 9 a.m.–5 p.m.
Saturday, 10 a.m.–4 p.m.
Sunday closed
Tel 604.689.9504

OFFICE
#4 – 3531 Jacombs Rd.,
Richmond BC V6V 1Z8
Tel 604.214.0033
Toll Free 1.866.986.5581
Fax 604.214.0318

STAFF

Ramy Hill, Sales
ramy@ramyhill.com

Ivan Bilenki, General Manager
ivan@ramyhill.com

Georgia Costa, Shipper/Receiver
georgia@ramyhill.com

Donna Liu, Accounting
donna@ramyhill.com

Arnel Floro, Office Administration & AR
arnel@ramyhill.com

Halie Boychuk, Customer Service
halie@ramyhill.com

Sheila Wong, Production Manager
sheila@ramyhill.com

EAST

OFFICE/SHOWROOM
#35-5250 Satellite Dr.,
Mississauga, ON L4W 5G5
Tel 905.614.0888
Toll Free 1.855.818.4777
Fax 905.614.0884

STAFF

Tunc Guntay, Assistant General Manager and Sales
tunc@ramyhill.com

Carolyn Trasolini, Marketing (on maternity leave)
carolyn@ramyhill.com

Ariel Condino, Office Manager
ariel@ramyhill.com

Matthew Vlasblom, Buyer & Supply Management
matthew@ramyhill.com

Alan Guzman, Shipping & Receiving
alan@ramyhill.com


Name (required)

Email (required)

Company

Phone

Message

To request a FREE quote please feel free to call or email us. Our design team will contact you very shortly. Please be as specific as possible with regards to your requirements to enable us to provide an accurate quotation.